Board and Committee Contacts

Officers   Standing Committee Chairs  |   Executive Board Liasons

Officers (Voting Members)

The Executive Board meets bimonthly in February, April, June, August, October, and December with the Officers meeting additionally in January, March, May, July, September, and November. Meetings are held the second Tuesday of the month at 2:00 PM. These meetings are currently being held virtually.

Email the Board

President - Mindy Atwood 
Vice-President - Deb Hoadley
Secretary - Corinne Chronopoulos
Treasurer - Jessica Delangie; Treasurer Elect - Sheryl Bass
Immediate Past-President - Denise van Zanten
American Library Association (ALA) Councilor - Amy Lappin
New England Library Association (NELA) Representative - Amber Coughlin 
Children’s Librarians Section (CLNH) President - Christine Finemore 
Information Technology Section (ITS) Co-Chairs - Mat Bose; Mark Glisson 
Reference & Adult Services Section (READS) - Sue Harmon
Urban Libraries Section (ULAC) - Eric Stern 
Young Adult Librarians Section (YALS) - Maryjo Siergiej 
Paralibrarian Section - Heather Rainier 

Executive Board Standing Committee Chairs (Voting Members) 

Advocacy and Legislative Committee - Christine Friese, (open) 
Bylaws Committee - Kersten Matera 
Conference Committee Co-Chairs - Deb Hoadley, (open)
Equity, Diversity & Inclusion (EDI) Committee - Melissa Mannon
Intellectual Freedom Committee - Julia Lanter; Lauren Rettig
Membership Committee - Linda Pilla 
Scholarship Committee - Carlos Pearman 
Sustainability Committee - Brittany Durgin
Technical Services Committee - Angela Brown

Executive Board Liaisons (Non-Voting Members)

Center for the Book Liaison - Chandra Boudreau
NH College & University Council (NHCUC) Liaison - Anne Jung-Mathews 
NH Library Trustees Association (NHLTA) Liaison - Conrad Moses 
NH State Librarian and State Library (NHSL) Liaison - Michael York 
Nominating Committee - Denise van Zanten 
Website Coordinator - Yvette Couser 
Archivist - Ashley Miller  
Social Media Coordinator - Scott Campbell  
Wild Apricot Database Coordinator - Lisa Jose